Free Shipping For All Exhaust Orders
Twenty-One Slashcut Wrinkle Black/Wrinkle Black

Thumbnail Filmstrip of Twenty-One Slashcut Wrinkle Black/Wrinkle Black Images

    Purchase Twenty-One Slashcut Wrinkle Black/Wrinkle Black

    PART #: EP242186NC
    Dr. Jekill & Mr. Hyde Twenty-One Slashcut Wrinkle Black/Wrinkle Black

    $1,680.00

     

    Description

    Twenty-One Slashcut Wrinkle Black/Wrinkle Black

    TESTIMONIALS

    Write a Review

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    5/5 Stars out of 46 Reviews
    1
    0
    2
    0
    3
    0
    4
    0
    5
    46
    Pages 1   2
    Muffler
    (New Market, AL) | April 24th, 2023
    Excellence in customer service. Eddie took me through the ordering process and explained all the great benefits of tis extraordinary muffler. Now I can control my exhaust tone, loud as needed and quiet when I am on the highway for extended lengths. Thanks J & H team!!
    Amazing Customer Service from Edward Plam
    (Dover NH) | April 21st, 2023
    All questions were answered super quickly and completely. Edward was very professional, thorough, and thoughtful. He went above-and-beyond for me, which ultimately made my purchase of their product(s) even more enjoyable and exiting. 10/10 on all fronts. Thanks Edward and the DJMH team!
    Fits and Sounds like a charm on my HD 1250S Pan America 2022
    (Michigan) | April 18th, 2023
    Awesome quality, great customer service and easy to install DIY. Super Happy and fun to listen to!! Ride safe!!!
    2021 Harley Sportster S
    (Mooresville, IN) | April 16th, 2023
    Met the Jekyll and Hyde guys at 2023 Daytona Bike Week. All friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Bought the exhaust system (after returning home) at the show price, so thanks for that! They said it was a one-hour installation. I watched their YouTube which was very helpful. The installation took exactly one hour. No muss, no fuss. Excellent product! Looks great and sounds absolutely awesome! I've told many fellow bikers the Sportster S is a great bike that will be even better with a proper exhaust system and so true with the Jekyll and Hyde exhaust system installed!!!
    22 BMW Transcontinental
    (Earth) | April 12th, 2023
    Fit and Finish were perfection! Plug and play wiring was simple. Love the sound. The finish product looks like it came on the bike from the factory.
    Harley pan America 1250 S
    | April 4th, 2023
    excellent buy
    Awesome pipes
    (Michigan) | March 30th, 2023
    The ability to go from stock quiet to wide open is nice. No disturbing the neighborhood in the morning, but a wonderful sound rolling down the highway. The guys did a fantastic job putting the system on, leaving no detail unchecked, to even giving the bike a quick wax when done!. Look, fit and sound were better than expected! Thanks for making this system available at Daytona Bike week!
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    (SAN JUAN TEXAS) | March 29th, 2023
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GOOD PRODUCTS 100 PERCENT RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE TRYING TO UPGRADE
    Supreme Big Shot
    (Fl) | March 24th, 2023
    In my 80+ years I have built 100's of houses and 1000's of projects including 2 automobiles and a motorcycle from pieces. This is absolutely the most beautifully engineered product I have ever seen. Well done!!!
    Really great to work with.
    (North Carolina) | January 7th, 2023
    Fantastic Company!